My Favourite 2015 Moments

On this Christmas Eve I wanted to share some of my favourite moments from 2015… 

  • Finished my second year at University of Sussex with a First.
  • Getting my internship at Beta Futures which lead to “Business Development Advisor” role for the remainder of my placement year. 
  • Starting at The Future Perfect Company and Eastbourne Designed for All. 
  • Attending Inclusive Networks’ inaugural Awards in Manchester. 
  • Visiting my friends at University around the country.
  • My partner getting into College, achieving distinctions and growing their business. 

I hope that 2016 is full of success, good health and happiness. I have lots of exciting things planned, but for now I am going to enjoy some quality time with loved ones.

I would like to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Molly 

  

What do you think?

