2015

I still can’t quite believe it is almost 2015 already! Although 2014 has been mixed for me, I am feeling optimistic that next year will be filled with more exciting opportunities and happy memories.

                                             My highlights this year include:

CAITLIN GRADUATION– Working with talented young people for my guest blog series, Generation Z.

– Becoming a Marketing Assistant with a firm in Brighton.

– My sister’s graduation (and starting her first ‘real’ job)

– Starting to blog for Inclusive Networks.

– Seeing the first draft of my partner’s business plan.

I am hoping that next year will be even better. I am extremely lucky to be surrounded by lovely, supportive people. It is important that you are appreciative of the people around you and make time to do good things for each other. Kindness is a vital ingredient for success.

tree 2014

I wish you a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year.

What do you think?

