Personal Development 1.0

IMG_1187I haven’t been posting as regularly as I usually do and for this, I apologise. I have recently returned to university and have made it my mission to fill my time and really challenge myself. For example, I have enrolled in a German language course..! I feel that I may never have this much time and freedom until I retire! Therefore, I should appreciate the opportunities I am so often surrounded with.

I am currently swamped with uni coursework, work and personal projects. As well as German homework and catching up on Netflix.

However, I am lucky enough to have a reading week this week! I am using it to get organised again and I will no longer let my blog suffer! I have some really exciting things coming up and I can’t wait to share them with you. I am beginning to see real results from my hard work and perseverance, I cannot describe how uplifting it feels!

SO! To conclude. Hard work pays off. Grab opportunities and surround yourself with positive people.

Good things will happen.

What do you think?

