The End of Generation Z Series

I am sad to say that my Generation Z Series has now come to an end. I would like to say a huge thank you to all the lovely people who wrote such honest, passionate and interesting pieces about some quite personal and controversial issues. I enjoyed reading every single one of them. I’d also like to say a particular thank you to fellow Digital Champion Eleanor Owens (@eleanorowens95/eleanorgowens.blogspot.co.uk) for inspiring me to do the series in the first place!

I was delighted to see The Times featuring Generation Z! It’s brilliant that talented young people are finally getting some credit for their drive and hard work.

Generation Z have grown up in the digital age- we care about our planet, our society and each other. We are Generation Z.Generation Z- The Times

What do you think?

